Thursday, 6 August 2009

Propaganda - A Secret Wish (1985)

"A Secret Wish" was the excellent debut album of the german pop group Propaganda who was formed at the time by Ralf Dörper (also from Die Krupps), Claudia Brücken, Michael Mertens and Susanne Freytag.
The record was produced by Trevor Horn and it has a lot of wonderful tracks such as the single "Duel", "The Chase", "P-Machinery" or "Dream Within a Dream".

1 comment:

  1. Este é um clássico que já pareceu no meu blog!
    Lançado no Brasil em 1985.